Yes, these products are made with ingredients that may be common allergens, including but not limited to wheat, dairy, eggs, nuts, and soy. If you have a severe allergy, we recommend exercising caution before placing an order.
For more detailed allergen information about a specific product, please refer to the ingredient list provided within ‘Materials & Care’ or contact us directly at support@food52.com for assistance. Your safety is important to us, and we're happy to help answer any questions you may have!